Home Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule by the venue in urdu


ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule by the venue

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule by venue Cricket world cup 2019 Ka Mukamal Schedule Jare Icc Ne World Cup 2019 Ka Schedule Ka Elan Kar Dia . World cup 30 May ko Start ho Ga  Ye World Cup England or Walas Men Khela Jaye Ga . Mezbahan England or South Africa World Cup Ka Pehla Match Oval k Mehdan Men Khela Jye Ga. Pakistan Ka Phela Match West Indies k Sath 31 May ko Trend Bridge  Men khela jye ga. pakistan ka is k bad 3 jun ko England 7 jun ko bristol or 12 jun ko Australia sy match ho ga .pakistan or India k Darmean ahum takara ho ga. 16 jun ko old trafford men ho ga.pakistan is k bad South africa k sath 23 jun  , New Zealand k sath  26 jun Afganstan k sath 29 jun ko khelen ge .pakistan Apna ahkhre match 5 jul ko lord men khely ge.ye hai ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule by the venue

Read More

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule by the venue
ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule by the venue
ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule by venue

Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
1 June – New Zealand v Sri Lanka (d)
4 June – Afghanistan v Sri Lanka (d)
8 June – England v Bangladesh (d)
15 June – South Africa v Afghanistan (d/n)
County Ground Bristol, Bristol
1 June – Afghanistan v Australia (d/n)
7 June – Pakistan v Sri Lanka (d)
11 June – Bangladesh v Sri Lanka (d)
County Ground Taunton, Taunton
8 June – Afghanistan v New Zealand (d/n)
12 June – Australia v Pakistan (d)
17 June – Windies v Bangladesh (d)
Edgbaston, Birmingham
19 June – New Zealand v South Africa (d)
26 June – New Zealand v Pakistan (d)
30 June – England v India (d)
2 July – Bangladesh v India (d)
11 July – Second semi-final (2 v 3) (d)
12 July – Reserve day
Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
5 June – South Africa v India (d)
10 June – South Africa v Windies (d)
14 June – England v Windies (d)
22 June – India v Afghanistan (d)
24 June – Bangladesh v Afghanistan (d)
Headingley, Leeds
21 June – England v Sri Lanka (d)
29 June – Pakistan v Afghanistan (d)
4 July – Afghanistan v Windies (d)
6 July – Sri Lanka v India (d)
Lord’s, London
23 June – Pakistan v South Africa (d)
25 June – England v Australia (d)
29 June – New Zealand v Australia (d/n)
5 July – Pakistan v Bangladesh (d/n)
14 July – Final (d)
15 July – Reserve day
Old Trafford, Manchester
16 June – India v Pakistan (d)
18 June – England v Afghanistan (d)
22 June – Windies v New Zealand (d/n)
27 June – Windies v India (d)
6 July – Australia v South Africa (d/n)
9 July - First semifinal (1 v 4) (d)
10 July – Reserve day
The Oval, London
30 May – England v South Africa (d)
2 June –South Africa v Bangladesh (d)
5 June – Bangladesh v New Zealand (d/n)
9 June – India v Australia (d)
15 June – Sri Lanka v Australia (d)
The Riverside, Chester-le-Street
28 June – Sri Lanka v South Africa (d)
1 July – Sri Lanka v Windies (d)
3 July – England v New Zealand (d)
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
31 May – Windies v Pakistan (d)
3 June – England v Pakistan (d)
6 June – Australia v Windies (d)
13 June – India v New Zealand (d)
20 June – Australia v Bangladesh (d)


  1. I like your all post. You have done really good work . Thank you for the information you provide, it helped me a lot. I hope to have many more entries or so from you.
    Very interesting blog.

    live cricket streaming
    india vs eng live cricket streaming
    pak vs india 2018live cricket streaming
    pak vs india asia cup live cricket streaming
    pak vs india live 2018
    world cup 2019
    live worldcup 2019